Skip Navigation
Angelo State University
Department of Psychology and Sociology

Search Site

Information for:

Psych Club

April 24, 2012

Psych Club Officers in 2012-2013

Psych Club Officers

President: Aaron Chavarria
Vice President: Jasmine Cox
Secretary: Sean Motl
Treasurer: Mary Halcomb
Public Relations Chair:Cydnee Prince


The Psych Club is a brand-new student organization created in 2010 to promote psychology throughout the campus and the community. 

The Psych Club has participated in many volunteer activities, including making Valentines for residents of Baptist Memorial, helping out at Meals for the Elderly, and assisting at the Concho Valley Home for Girls annual bluegrass festival.

For the current meeting schedule, please check out the psychology bulletin board on the second floor of the Academic Building.

For more information, please contact our faculty advisor, Dr. Crystal Kreitler, or one of the current officers.

  • 2012-2013 Psych Club Officers
    2012-2013 Psych Club Officers